Adults

2

Children

0
Book Now Close
BQ Hoteles

CONTACT

BQ Hoteles are at your disposal. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any information, enquiry or suggestion

Data Confidentiality

BQ Hoteles guarantees the confidentiality of personal data provided by customers and its automated processing in accordance with the legislation on protection of personal data and, in particular, the Organic Law 15/99 of 13 December on the Protection of Personal Data. The client has the right to exercise his/her right to access, rectify, cancel and oppose the use of his/her data.


BQ Headquarters

C/ Marqués de la Cenia, 39 - 07014 Palma de Mallorca

(+34) 971707755

central@bqhoteles.com

BQ Aguamarina Boutique****

C/ Sant Antoni de la Platja, 41. 07610 - Palma de Mallorca. España.

(+34) 971 261 662

aguamarina@bqhoteles.com

BQ Alcudia Sun Village ***

C/ Circuito del Lago, 60. Las Gaviotas, 07458 - Platja de Muro. España.

(+34) 971 890 500

sunvillage@bqhoteles.com

BQ Amfora Beach**** ONLY ADULTS

C/ del Volantí, 9. 07610 - Palma de Mallorca. España.

(+34) 971 491 580

amforabeach@bqhoteles.com

BQ Andalucía Beach****

Paseo Marítimo de Poniente, s/n. 29740, Torre del Mar - Málaga. España.

(+34) 952 547 970

bqandaluciabeach@bqhoteles.com

BQ Apolo****

C/ Miguel Massuti, 28. Can Pastilla. 07610 - Palma de Mallorca. España.

(+34) 971 262 500

apolo@bqhoteles.com

BQ Augusta****

C/ Corb Marí, 22. La Bonanova, 07015 - Palma de Mallorca. España.

(+34) 971 700 813

augusta@bqhoteles.com

BQ Belvedere***

C/ Mitja lluna, 4. San Agustín, 07015 - Palma de Mallorca. España.

(+34) 971 401 411

belvedere@bqhoteles.com

BQ Bulevar Peguera**** ONLY ADULTS

C/ d’Eucaliptus, 15. 07160 - Peguera. Illes Balears. España.

(+34) 971 686 397

bulevar@bqhoteles.com

BQ Can Picarfort****

C/ Arenal, 24. 07458. Can Picafort - Santa Margalida. España

(+34) 971 850 001

canpicafort@bqhoteles.com

BQ Carmen Playa*** ONLY ADULTS

C/ Ferrán Alzamora, 32. 07600 - Playa de Palma. España.

(+34) 971 744 015

carmenplaya@bqhoteles.com

BQ Delfín Azul****

C/ Sa Fotja, 1. 07400 - Port de Alcudia. España.

(+34) 971 891 350

delfinazul@bqhoteles.com

BQ Paguera Boutique**** ONLY ADULTS

C/ Palmira, 29. 07160 Calvià- Peguera. España.

(+34) 971 686 598

bqpaguera@bqhoteles.com

BQ Sarah*** ONLY ADULTS

Avenida Diagonal, 6. Can Picafort, 07458 - Santa Margalida. España.

(+34) 971 850 425

sarah@bqhoteles.com