Adulto

2

ninos

0
reservar close
BQ Hoteles

Employment

We have the most qualified professionals in the sector. We are committed to commitment and stability at work. Possibility of developing a professional career with us.

CV

Data Privacy

The data collected in this document are part of a file owned by BQ Hotels and its sole purpose is to manage the employment offered. The data will be treated in the terms established in Article 5 of Law 15/1999. To exercise your right of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition to the person responsible for the file, please contact BQ Hoteles at Fray Junipero Serra, 5 CP 07014- Palma de Mallorca


BQ Aguamarina Boutique****

C/ Sant Antoni de la Platja, 41. 07610 - Palma de Mallorca. España.

(+34) 971 261 662

aguamarina@bqhoteles.com

BQ Alcudia Sun Village ***

C/ Circuito del Lago, 60. Las Gaviotas, 07458 - Platja de Muro. España.

(+34) 971 890 500

sunvillage@bqhoteles.com

BQ Amfora Beach**** ONLY ADULTS

C/ del Volantí, 9. 07610 - Palma de Mallorca. España.

(+34) 971 491 580

amforabeach@bqhoteles.com

BQ Andalucía Beach****

Paseo Marítimo de Poniente, s/n. 29740, Torre del Mar - Málaga. España.

(+34) 952 547 970

bqandaluciabeach@bqhoteles.com

BQ Apolo****

C/ Miguel Massuti, 28. Can Pastilla. 07610 - Palma de Mallorca. España.

(+34) 971 262 500

apolo@bqhoteles.com

BQ Augusta****

C/ Corb Marí, 22. La Bonanova, 07015 - Palma de Mallorca. España.

(+34) 971 700 813

augusta@bqhoteles.com

BQ Belvedere***

C/ Mitja lluna, 4. San Agustín, 07015 - Palma de Mallorca. España.

(+34) 971 401 411

belvedere@bqhoteles.com

BQ Bulevar Peguera**** ONLY ADULTS

C/ d’Eucaliptus, 15. 07160 - Peguera. Illes Balears. España.

(+34) 971 686 397

bulevar@bqhoteles.com

BQ Can Picarfort****

C/ Arenal, 24. 07458. Can Picafort - Santa Margalida. España

(+34) 971 850 001

canpicafort@bqhoteles.com

BQ Carmen Playa*** ONLY ADULTS

C/ Ferrán Alzamora, 32. 07600 - Playa de Palma. España.

(+34) 971 744 015

carmenplaya@bqhoteles.com

BQ Delfín Azul****

C/ Sa Fotja, 1. 07400 - Port de Alcudia. España.

(+34) 971 891 350

delfinazul@bqhoteles.com

BQ Paguera Boutique**** ONLY ADULTS

C/ Palmira, 29. 07160 Calvià- Peguera. España.

(+34) 971 686 598

bqpaguera@bqhoteles.com

BQ Sarah*** ONLY ADULTS

Avenida Diagonal, 6. Can Picafort, 07458 - Santa Margalida. España.

(+34) 971 850 425

sarah@bqhoteles.com